Bdote Learning Center | GiveMN

A Minnesota Public Charter School

An elementary K-6, year-round Dakota and Ojibwe language immersion school

EDUCATING THROUGH AN INDIGENOUS LENS


Board Members

 

   Board Officers:
       Board Chair -  Louise Matson, lmatson@diw-mn.org, 612.824.9956, October 2018

       Board Vice Chair - Joe Rice, jrice@centerschool.org,  952.221.8034, October 2018   

       Board Treasurer - Graham Hartley, ghartley@migizi.org, 612.296.0227, October 2020

       Board Secretary - Vacant


     

   Board Members:

       Joseph Rice, jrice@centerschool.org, 952.221.8034, October 2018

       Beth Brown, bethb@bdote.org, 612.202.8469, October 2019

​       Sheila Zephier, szephier@miwrc.org, October 2019

       Jenn Hall, jhall@nacdi.org, October 2018

       Michele Fluhr-Fraser, Michelef@bdote.org, October 2020

       Raine Cloud, Rainecloud9@gmail.com, October 2020