A Minnesota Public Charter School
An elementary K-6, year-round Dakota and Ojibwe language immersion school
EDUCATING THROUGH AN INDIGENOUS LENS


Board Members

 

   Board Officers:
       Board Chair -  Louise Matson, lmatson@diw-mn.org, 612.824.9956, October 2018

       Board Vice Chair - Vacant

       Board Treasurer - Graham Hartley, ghartley@migizi.org, 612.296.0227, October 2017

       Board Secretary - Inyan Walking Elk, inyanwalkingelk@yahoo.com, 651-746-4564, October 2019

 

     

   Community Members:

       Tony Scallon, tscallon@msn.com, 612.202.4814, October 2017

       Joseph Rice, jrice@centerschool.org, 952.221.8034, October 2018

       Beth Brown, bethb@bdote.org, 612.202.8469, October 2019

​       Sheila Zephier, szephier@miwrc.org, October 2019

       Jenn Hall, jhall@nacdi.org, October 2018